W. Daniel Kissling
Faculty of Science
University of Amsterdam
Science Park 904
1094 XH Amsterdam, The Netherlands
w.d.kissling@uva.nl

Jacco Konijn
Faculty of Science
University of Amsterdam
Science Park 904
1094 XH Amsterdam, The Netherlands
j.l.konijn@uva.nl

 

Wouter Los
Faculty of Science
University of Amsterdam
Science Park 904
1094 XH Amsterdam, The Netherlands
w.los@uva.nl

Alex Hardisty
School of Computer Science and Informatics
Cardiff University
Queens Buildings 5, The Parade
Cardiff CF24 3AA, United Kingdom
hardistyar@cardiff.ac.uk

 

Enrique Alonso García
Consejo de Estado
Calle Mayor 79
Madrid 28071, Spain
enrique.alonso@consejo-estado.es

Francesca de Leo
CNR-IBBE
c/o Dipartimento di Bioscienze, Biotecnologie e Biofarmaceutica 
Via Amendola 165/A
70126 Bari, Italy
f.deleo@ibbe.cnr.it

 

Monica Santamaria
CNR-IBBE
c/o Dipartimento di Bioscienze, Biotecnologie e Biofarmaceutica 
Via Amendola 165/A
70126 Bari, Italy
m.santamaria@ibbe.cnr.it

David Manset
Gnubila France
174, Impasse des Pres d'en Bas
74370 Argonay, France
dmanset@gnubila.fr

 

Joerg Freyhof
German Centre for Integrative Biodiversity Research (iDiv)
Deutscher Platz 5A
04103 Leipzig, Germany
joerg.freyhof@idiv.de